Freitag, 21.07.17 | DAF Truck Service > Unser Team


DAF Truck Service - Team

Ihr DAF Truck Serviceteam.

    Birgit Olberding
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
birgit.olberding@menke.eu

     
    Angelika Klester
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
angelika.klester@menke.eu

     
    Elisabeth Liening
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68


     
    Luisa Schneider
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
luisa.schneider@menke.eu



     
    Helmut Kruse
Werkstattleiter

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
helmut.kruse@menke.eu

     
 Jürgen Böckenstette   Jürgen Böckenstette
Serviceberater

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
juergen.boeckenstette@menke.eu

     
    Janbernd Krapp
Serviceberater

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
janbernd.krapp@menke.eu

     
    Marcel Kurth
Serviceberater / Diagnosetechniker

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
marcel.kurth@menke.eu

    Sebastian Lüllmann
Werkstattmeister

Tel 04442 9229-22 · Fax 04442 9229-68
sebastian.luellmann@menke.eu

     
     
    Josef Sprehe
Leiter Teilewesen

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-62
josef.sprehe@menke.eu