Samstag, 23.09.17 | smart Service > Unser Team


smart Team

Ihr smart Service Team.

    Sylvia von Garrel
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
sylvia.vongarrel@menke.eu

     
    Anna Beneker
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
anna.beneker@menke.eu

     
    Anne Seep
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
anne.seep@menke.eu

     
    Andrea Zilke
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
andrea.zilke@menke.eu

     
    Matthias Krone
Werkstattleiter

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
matthias.krone@menke.eu

     
 Danny Troche   Danny Troche
Serviceberater

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
danny.troche@menke.eu

     
 Andre Kassens   Andre Kassens
Serviceberater

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-11
info@menke.eu

     
    Josef Sprehe
Leiter Teilewesen

Tel 04442 9229-0 · Fax 04442 9229-62
josef.sprehe@menke.eu